Thirty Something

Nothing really happened on my last birthday, which was only a few days ago. But I dont mind at all. Hubby was out of town for some work and my kids just went “lempeng” although I noticed Aqeela marked the calendar for all of our birthdays from a long time ago. Gapapa… (padahal pengen dikasih surprise red velvet cake, flower bouqette, sama romantic date). But still, I’m very grateful and touched by all the wishes I received from hubby, mom, only brother, family, friends and colleagues. That what matters the most, right… Yang penting doanya πŸ™‚

Alhamdulillah Ya Allah, atas umur yang Kau berikan. Smoga sisa usiaku berkah, bermanfaat. Aamiin..

Leave a Reply

